skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 14 -
Texas Elite 2nd to None
7700 S Watson Rd, Arlington, TX 76002, USA - court 3
10:00 AM CDT
Sat May 14 -
Flash! Elite 2027
7700 S Watson Rd, Arlington, TX 76002, USA - court 3
1:00 PM CDT
Fri May 27 -
Urban DFW Elite
1700 S Main St, Duncanville, TX 75137, USA - green 2
6:20 PM CDT
Sat May 28 -
TBD
1700 S Main St, Duncanville, TX 75137, USA - green 2
7:55 PM CDT
Fri Jun 3 -
UA EAD Southlake
2800 N Interstate 35E, Carrollton, TX 75007, USA - court 3
8:05 PM CDT
Sat Jun 4 -
BTSPA
2800 N Interstate 35E, Carrollton, TX 75007, USA - court 6
2:30 PM CDT
Sun Jun 5 -
Southwest Athletic Center, North Interstate 35E, Carrollton, TX, USA - Court 7
3:35 PM CDT
Fri Jun 10 -
Drive Nation - Thomas
2800 N Interstate 35E, Carrollton, TX 75007, USA - court 2
5:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 11 -
Kendrick Perkins Showcase
2800 N Interstate 35E, Carrollton, TX 75007, USA - court 6
3:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 18 -
@ Dallas Mustangs
2524 W Ledbetter Dr, Dallas, TX 75233, USA - Court #3
12:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 19 -
@ Texas Impact
1700 S Main St, Duncanville, TX 75137, USA - Green Court #3
8:30 AM CDT
Sun Jun 19 -
TPE 2027
2524 W Ledbetter Dr, Dallas, TX 75233, USA - Court #1
10:50 AM CDT