skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Apr 8
L
Triumph 17u Tatum
Bessie Coleman Middle School, East Pleasant Run Road, Cedar Hill, TX, USA - Court 2
FINAL
Sat Apr 9
W
@ Arkansas Takeover
Duncanville Fieldhouse, South Main Street, Duncanville, TX, USA - G1
FINAL
Sat Apr 9
W
Shooting Stars 17U
Duncanville Fieldhouse, South Main Street, Duncanville, TX, USA - G1
FINAL
Sun Apr 10
W
CenTex Attack Dewitty
Duncanville High School, West Camp Wisdom Road, Duncanville, TX, USA - Court 5
FINAL
Sat Apr 16
W
Skew Prep
Mac Sports, Continental Drive, Lewisville, TX, USA - Court 1
FINAL
Sun Apr 17
W
Mavs Elite
Mac Sports, Continental Drive, Lewisville, TX, USA - Court 3
FINAL
Sun Apr 17
W
Max Levels Elite 17u Red
Mac Sports, Continental Drive, Lewisville, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Apr 22
W
AP Elite Spartans 2023
Duncanville High School, West Camp Wisdom Road, Duncanville, TX, USA - Court 3
FINAL
Sat Apr 23
L
Next Level Oklahoma
Duncanville Fieldhouse, South Main Street, Duncanville, TX, USA - Blue 2
FINAL
Sat Apr 23
W
Crunch Time
Duncanville High School, West Camp Wisdom Road, Duncanville, TX, USA - Court 4
FINAL
Sun Apr 24
L
Ft Worth Crush
Duncanville High School, West Camp Wisdom Road, Duncanville, TX, USA - Court 4
FINAL
Sat May 14
W
Texas Wildcats
Mansfield High School, 3001 E Broad St, Mansfield, TX 76063, USA - court 1
FINAL
Sat May 14
W
DFW High Iqss
3001 E Broad St, Mansfield, TX 76063, USA - court 1
FINAL
Sun May 15
W
@ BAD
Mansfield Timberview High School, South Watson Road, Arlington, TX, USA - Court 2
FINAL
Sun May 15
L
D5 Global
Mansfield Timberview High School, South Watson Road, Arlington, TX, USA - Court 3
FINAL
Sat Jun 4
W
Team Nation Red
Southwest Athletic Center, North Interstate 35E, Carrollton, TX, USA - Court 2
FINAL
Sat Jun 4
W
Sharks Elite 17U
Southwest Athletic Center, North Interstate 35E, Carrollton, TX, USA - Court 5
FINAL
Sun Jun 5
W
Runway Take Flight Jets
Southwest Athletic Center, North Interstate 35E, Carrollton, TX, USA - Court 1
FINAL
Sat Jun 18
L
Southern Assault 3SSB 16s
Duncanville Fieldhouse, South Main Street, Duncanville, TX, USA - Blue 3
FINAL
Sun Jun 19
W
Crab 5 Larry
Duncanville Fieldhouse, South Main Street, Duncanville, TX, USA - Blue 2
FINAL
Sun Jun 19
L
3D Empire 2023
Duncanville Fieldhouse, South Main Street, Duncanville, TX, USA - Blue 2
FINAL